Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Garrett and the team at John Sinclair Nissan made the buying experience effortless. They were knowledgeable, efficient, and respectful. The inventory selection was great I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Great experience. Stuck by their word. I’ve bought two cars from them and after dealing with warranty issues, they handled it the way I would have hoped for. Will continue to do business with them.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

They are awesome! I purchased a 2021 pre-owned Kia Rio. It is fantastic l, I love my new car. Ashley was the salesperson who helped me, she is great. I highly recommend this location for your next car.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

April was able to help me to qualify for financing a NEW car!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

My experience with Emma was great. Very good customer service. Good at what she does. I appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

A great place to go for a new car! Just ask for Ashley Griggs. She was very helpful an worked with me to get into my 2021 Altima!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Very satisfied of my appt..got everything done !

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

The staff is PERFECT!! They are so informative and kind !! We truly enjoy our visits

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

This was my first time at John Sinclair Nissan and there is nothing bad I can say about them! Everyone was very friendly, even those I encountered that weren’t assisting with the customer service of the service department.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

I had a great experience at John Sinclair Nissan. Ray Council was amazing in helping me find the perfect vehicle for me!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

We have been very impressed with the sales personnel and the service staff. Everyone was very helpful and professional. They made the purchase of the vehicle easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Garrett was the absolute best! He was kind and asked us what we were looking for in a car, and he found us the perfect one! John Sinclair Nissan is a must when looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Service was great and done in a reasonable amount of time.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Emma was my service consultant and could not have done anything better. She was attentive and through with the service of my vehicle. She kept me informed while the service was being performed. It couldn’t have been any better. Thank you for the great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

My visit was great. Everyone was very attentive, and truly awesome. Charlie Foster went ( in my opinion) above and beyond our expectations! I truly love my new suv. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Ashley went above and beyond to find me the vehicle that I wanted. She and the staff at John Sinclair were very pleasant and hospitable. Extremely satisfied with the service.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

I will only buy from here from now on all and I mean ALL the staff were GREAT I absolutely loved them all all of them were super comfortable with me they were all great with questions and knowledge they're intrest rate was a 3.8% when coad toyota was 12% will never shop anywhere but here again!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Everything thing was handled great! Emma was a pleasure to deal with!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Buying a car here was a great experience. Friendly, low pressure sales. Felt very comfortable here.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

The car buying experience was one I was not expecting. Everyone from the sales manager, Kaylan, to our salesman, Charlie couldn’t have been more nice, easy to work with and no pressure! They made us feel trusted, and were respectful of our time. Once we made the deal, the finance manger Kim, was the same. Very thorough and made the whole process seamless. I would highly recommend John Sinclair! We will be back when it is time to trade or look for an additional vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

This is the 4th car I have leased through John Sinclair Nissan and time after time, I am impressed by their high level of customer service! Marshall, Ashley, Kaylyn and John were absolutely wonderful! The end of my lease approached quicker than anticipated and they worked with me on narrowing down a budget, make and model and went above in beyond in delivering the car! We currently live out of state but we can not imagine going to another dealer for our vehicles. You are truly treated like family from the first moment you connect with anyone at the dealership ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Ashley did an amazing job getting me this car! Best sales person I have ever dealt with!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Great group at John Sinclair Nisaan in Cape. Friendly, clean and courteous from sales to service. Recommend them highly

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Communication with Hannah was really great, she was very quick with letting me know about my car Marshall was really fast also with letting me know my trade options also.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Always a comfortable greeting and normally in and out in a tolerable time. Sometimes have to ask specifics on why thing we’re not done, e.g. tires not rotated. Overall great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Very courteous, prompt & professional. I am impressed. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Great group of folks to deal with, and since NONE of the dealerships in my state wanted to deal, Garrett, Matt, Marshall, April, Emily, and even Rosie itself stepped up to earn my business, even though I was 5 hours out of state. Definitely recommend doing business with these folks and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Every one was so friendly and helpful especially Garrett and Marshall, would recommend anyone to come and get the treatment they give at the dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

The service department went above and beyond to make sure they got my car in and checked to make sure my car was reliable. My mother lives 3 hours away and she's 88 years old and widowed. Hannah was amazing and made sure I had a rental car while they serviced mine. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Friendly staff with a phenomenal waiting area. Wait time maybe a little long.. but you can't rush being thorough.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Very friendly staff. Had recall to reprogram computer. Took about 25-30 minutes.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Ashley in sales and Marshall in finance were terrific! Got the vehicle we wanted and are extremely satisfied!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

The service manager was very thorough and professional. She answered all my questions and was very informative. I really appreciated seeing the inspection( I was sent a video link) and seeing what the mechanic was seeing so I better understood the problem. I only have one complaint. I had a CVT service and while they replaced my fluid, they did not address the filters (no line item referencing the 2 filters in the transmission). I had asked before the service and was told that was part of it, but I do not see that lined out in the parts section and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Fantastic service, fought for me to make sure my warranty covered my transmission replacement which saved me over $5k. Could not be happier with the sales team and service team! I will definitely continue to be a customer!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

10/10 recommend. I had Garett as my salesman and he made the process so quick, smooth, and easy. He made sure to go over all the features with me and made sure I was confident in the car I was purchasing. There were numerous other people that helped in making this a quick and smooth process, and I appreciate all of their hard work. I was very limited on time and they were able to get everything done thoroughly and just in time for me to get to my other engagements. What a great team they have at Nissan!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from Garrett at John Sinclair Nissan, and it was an exceptional experience from start to finish. Garrett was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable, making sure to guide me through the entire car-buying process with patience and expertise. He was transparent and honest, never resorting to high-pressure tactics or gimmicks. Even after the sale was final, Garrett continued to provide exceptional service by following up with me to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. I cannot recommend John Sinclair and Garrett enough to anyone on the market for a new vehicle. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

They very helpful and so nice and understanding

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Awesome!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

I am well pleased with my vehicle! Customer service was great.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

They kept us informed of the findings of the vehicle on inspection. We went in to have the tires replaced and balanced. They were reasonably priced and completed the work in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Recently bought a car for my wife there, Ray and Marshal were so down to earth and very sweet guys. Highly recommend. They made everything so easy for us and even got the car she wanted delivered to the dealership from St. Louis to Cape Girardeau in less than 24 hours free of charge. Will be going here for any cars in the future. 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

We have been to a few dealerships but this one is by far the best! They were able to get a car from St. Louis to Cape in less than 24 hours! The entire process was absolutely amazing! Ray Council and Marshall Currin are absolutely amazing to work with! Made the entire process very pleasant. I traded in my 2012 Honda CRV for a 2018 Honda CRV Touring. I’ve never been so happy to spend $23,000 in my life! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

We are from Tennessee and purchased a car at this dealership. Charlie was great to work with and picked my wife up at the Airport and had her on the way home in our new car in 20 minutes. I highly recommend Charlie and the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Very nice and caring people at John Sinclair Nissan dealership. Topnotch!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Emma in the service department was VERY helpful, kept me in the loop, and was very informative... She made the visit much more tolerable, and it made the visit go much more smoothly... thanks again!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Fantastic service. Thank you Garrett!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Always 5 stars! The mechanic is amazing and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

My husband and I were looking for an SUV and we found it here at this Nissan! April was fantastic in helping us, and we will recommend this Nissan to anyone looking. Thanks for a good experience.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

My experience with the staff, at John Sinclair Nissan, Cape Girardeau, Missouri, was very pleasant. Especially Hannah. She quoted the price of the service I would be receiving on my 2016 Juke. She stayed in contact with me after I explained that I would be putting the vehicle in the shop about a week after we discussed the problems I was having with the Nissan Juke. The Juke was repaired, Hannah was very friendly and explained that they were finished a day before it was to be picked up but they like to make sure with major repairs, the car is ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Bought a great truck at a great price. Everyone there was very friendly. Thanks again to my salesman Garrett.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I went in for an oil change and tire rotation they took great care of me. The staff was friendly and got me in quick.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Amazing service. They are honest and the environment is very welcoming. We will not do business with anyone else

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Very nice and friendly. Professional.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Everything about the dealership was impressive. Nice people, clean appearance and a well run organization. Our salesman Ray was knowledgeable, friendly and most of all we trusted him. Not to mention we love our new car!! Thanks to all the people who helped out. See ya soon.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

My wife and I are always very pleased with the service we receive at Cape Nissian the team is always very pleasant to work with quality service at every level ThankYou again for another job well done

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Emma was an awesome attendant. She was very sweet and helpful and gave me multiple options on how to best serve me needs. I give her 5 stars!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

It’s a very nice car, and the service at the car shop is also very helpful

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Ray C went out of his way to help me find a new-to-me vehicle! Would 100% recommend!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

My son was looking for a truck. John Sinclair Nissan had one. Katelyn and Garrett both went above and beyond for my son. Other dealers treated him like a kid the folks here treated him like a adult and got it done. I would send anyone to them if they are looking to buy a vehicle! They are 5 star foresure!!!!! Thank you to those too I do appreciate all you have done.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Great people!!! All so friendly and welcoming. Went in to get some service done and I was in and out in less one hour!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Fast and consistent

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Marshall, Garrett, and Matt made this whole process the easiest car buying process I have ever had! Would absolutely recommend them if you are looking to buy!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Great experience. Very positive and supportive.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Purchased a 2022 Nissan Rogue SL from here. Our sales person April Hudgens was a great help getting our new car. This is the second Rogue we have bought from here.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Great all around buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Garrett was great. Quick and great prices.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Garret our salesman was great

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

We were 600 miles out of town with the oil pan slowly leaking. They treated us like kings. They fixed the car in 3 hours. All high ratings


Leave Us A Review